top of page
Pas encore de mots-clés.

PAR TAGS : 

POST RÉCENTS : 

ME SUIVRE : 

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

How an internship has changed my life ... Not professionally


I just went back to Malaga - Marbs and once again I realized how crazy in love i am with this place.

It's all starting in a weird way and thanks to an internship that actually has been the worst internship ever.

I explain myself : Last year (exactly), I was seeking for an internship abroad and specially in Sweden because I was loving this country (and the swedes maybe even more :P) and I was learning the language. But it was very very very difficult to find an internship because I wasn't fluent in Swedish and mainly because the trainees are reserved for... swedes.

Whatever, things among others, I met a Swedish guy working for a french / english company in Marbella who where looking for interns. I thought It was pretty funny to be in Spain when I was speaking actually no Spanish words but I see an opportunity to speak Swedish and to work with them.

It's how I came to Spain....

And I needed few days to understand that I was actually everything I always was looking for as a place to live : Sunny, warm, nice people, friendly, cheap, party place ...

I forgot my love for Sweden (actually there is many many swedes) and I felt in love with Malaga area. Now I'm sure of something : I'M GONNA LIVE THERE because i choose to be happy and happiness is there for me.

Concerning my internship : It was the worst ever. A not really legal company, underpaid for doing illegal stuffs and actually the worst management I could find for a company.

This internship has definitely changed my life .... But not professionally.


bottom of page